Home Up Membership Meetings Seed Bead Group Other Events Bead Bazaar .COM Members Archives Resources Calls To Enter Contact Us


Member beads from the 20th Anniversary Commemorative Necklace (2003)

Barnard Jones

(ceramic, 17mm x 39mm)

(donated by Dan Adams and Cynthia Toops in his memory)

Bearfoot Art

(glass, 28 mm x 24 mm)

Cass Brotherton

(copper, brass & silver, 22mm)

Claudia Ebling

(ceramic, 25mmx43mm)

Chris Mohnkern

(glass, 18mm x 27mm)

Connie Walsh

(glass, 44mm x 20mm)

Cynthia Toops

(polymer clay, 15mm x 19mm)

Cathy Tuttle

(glass, 16mm x 15mm each)

Dan Adams

(glass, 30mm x 18mm)

David Chatt

(glass seed beads, 5.5cm round)

Doris Howell

(glass delica beads, 20mm x 17mm)

David Vance Horste

(19mm x 46mm)

Kim Miles

(glass and cubic zirconium, 24mm x 26mm)

Gail Ethier

(silver wire, 30mm x 33mm)

Georgia McMillan

(glass seed beads & sequins,

45mm x 30mm)

Isis Ray

(glass & gold foil, 23mm x 22mm)

Julie Clinton

(glass, 35mm x 21mm)

James Jones

(glass, 20mm round)

Jean Mills

(glass seed beads, 45 mm)

Janet Thompson

(seed beads, cylinder beads,20mm x 25mm)

Jennifer Brown

(glass seed beads, 19mm x 15mm)

JoAnn Feher

(glass seed beads, 30mm x 30mm)

Karen Bye

(glass, 30mm x 17mm)

Kathryn Gordon

(glass, 16mm x 35mm)

Debby Zook

(glass seed beads, 33mm x 22mm)

Kathy Repp

(seed beads, wire, 47mm x 22mm

Karen Alvensleben

(bakelite & rhinestone, 28mm x 24mm)

Kathy Johnson

(glass, 45mm x 47mm)

Laura Bowker

(glass and cork, 50mm x 39mm)

Lani Ching

(glass, 20mm round)

Leslie Goldstein

(glass, 15mm x 23mm)

Larry Scott

(glass, 18mm x 21mm)

Luann Vodder

(glass and silver foil, 14mm x 20mm)

Loraine Wolff

(glass, silver leaf and fine silver wire, 27mm x 32mm)

Margaret Brown

(glass seed beads, 22mm round)

Marjorie Burr

(glass with electroform copper, 10mm x 52mm)

Pamm Horbitt

(glass seed beads, 24mm round)

Susan Miller

(glass & glass seed beads, 18mm x 15mm)

Sharon Safka

(glass, 33mm x 24mm)

Sue Snyder

(glass, 19mm x 27mm)

Seed Bead Group

(glass seed & novelty beads, 4cm round)

Valerie Thorson

(glass beads, 20mm x 14mm)

Vivian Wolf-Wilets

(glass beads, 25mm x 10mm)

Vera Wieland

(glass, 23mm x 26mm)



Copyright 2009 Northwest Bead Society | website created by Monica and Scott Bouwens www.bearfootart.com